Fellows 2017


Zdravko Ljubas

Zdravko Ljubas is a Bosnian journalist with 23 years of experience. 


Benjamin Arifi

Benjamin Arifi is a young Macedonian TV journalist working as a news editor and political show moderator for TV SHENJA.


Octavian Coman

Octavian Coman is a Romanian multimedia journalist based in Bucharest. 


Ivan Cadjenovic

Ivan Cadjenovic has worked for five years as a journalist at Montenegrin daily newspaper and web portal Vijesti


Tamara Opačić

Tamara Opačić is an executive editor at Novosti weekly in Zagreb. 


Alexia Tsagkari

Alexia Tsagkari is a freelance reporter and video journalist based in Athens. 


Miloš Stanić

Miloš Stanić is a Novi Sad-based journalist for Serbian daily Blic and a contributor to VOICE, a centre for research and analysis in Vojvodina. 


Vladimir Kostić

Vladimir Kostić is an investigative journalist specialising in public financing, corruption and crime. 


Shqipe Gjocaj

Shqipe Gjocaj is a blogger and feminist activist in Kosovo. 


Dimitar Iliev

Dimitar Iliev is an award-winning Sofia-based reporter with 25 years of experience.